Sermons (47)

After the Celebration
(Part of the God is Greater series).
Preached by Brian Bach on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Pursuit of Holiness
(Part of the God is Greater series).
Preached by Brian Bach on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Name Above Every Name
(Part of the God is Greater series).
Preached by Brian Bach on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Defeating Your Fears
(Part of the God is Greater series).
Preached by Brian Bach on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hold The Rope (Kickoff, Missions Emphasis)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Man God Chooses To Use (Father's Day)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Ready for Revival
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How To Wait on God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope of the Resurrection
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Jesus Taught About Eternal Security
(Part of the What Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Brian Bach on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser