Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)

Sermons (21)

Fear Thou Not
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wake Up--A Call to Rise from Spiritual Slumber
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians, A Worthy Church series).
Preached by Brian Bach on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Walk of a Worthy Church (Pt. 2)
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians, A Worthy Church series).
Preached by Brian Bach on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Walk of a Worthy Church
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians, A Worthy Church series).
Preached by Brian Bach on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Profiting from Preaching
James 1:21-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Character of the Man of God (Pt. 2)
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians, A Worthy Church series).
Preached by Brian Bach on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Character of the Man of God (Pt.1)
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians, A Worthy Church series).
Preached by Brian Bach on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Every Church Ought to Be
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians, A Worthy Church series).
Preached by Brian Bach on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Winning the Identity War
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Counter Cultural Christianity
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brian Bach on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser